Previous Board Members

Kathleen Lambert, founding board member and President, 8/2014-12/2017

Jim Heidebrect, founding board member and treasurer, 8/2014-5/2017

Judy Frame, founding board member and secretary, 8/2014-12/2016

Bill Campbell, 9/2015-12/2016

Kathryn Wells, 1/2016-12/2016

Josh Bledsoe, 1/2015-12/2017

Peggy Tittle, 1/2015-2/2018

Kim Cathers 1/2016-1/2019

John Lauterbach 1/2019-11/2019

Judith Kolva

Nancy Kaczor 

Pat Miller

Our placements are made by referral from DSS.  If you are in need of housing or know someone who is, please call Henderson County DSS.



Homes for Youth, INC. 

PO Box 1581

Flat Rock, North Carolina 28731

© 2017 by Homes For Youth Inc